alt
Modern technologies

UZTPA uses modern technologies and rich experience accumulated in the valve industry by our technicians and engineers to manufacture premium products for the Russian market. All UZTPA facilities and equipment are certified and approved for operation.

alt
Qualified specialists

UZTPA has a powerful intellectual potential. The company constantly strives to improve the qualification of its employees. Our most experienced engineers and technicians provide on-site general and practical training for the young workers without operational experience

alt
Product certification

All UZTPA products are certified and approved for various applications. The enterprise carries out a great deal of work to confirm the performance characteristics of products and cooperates with the largest certification centers and testing laboratories of the Russian Federation.

alt
Full production cycle

The enterprise has implemented a full cycle of valves production. The plant independently manufactures the industrial valves parts and components and controls product quality. All purchased components are tested for compliance with international quality standards and design documents

alt
Warranty service

UZTPA provides a plant warranty for the company's products up to 10 years.

UZTPA provides warranty and post-warranty maintenance and servicing of the valves.

alt
Trust of partners

We deliver the products throughout the country to the largest Russian enterprises in the fuel and power industry, that is a backbone of the Russian economy. Our customers and partners select UZTPA, LLC for the premium product quality and the highest level of responsibility for our technologies and production.

alt
Quality management department:

Email: quality@uztpa.ru
UZTPA management pays special attention to the quality of service and communication with the customers. You can send suggestions, recommendations or any information about contingencies that might arise due to the use of our products to this email. The manager of the quality management department will always offer you a prompt solution and your assistance will make our work better.

Московская область, г. Дзержинский, ул. Лесная, 34
+7 (495) 120 5789
alt
Современные технологии

Угрешский завод трубопроводной арматуры использует современные технологии и обширный опыт в арматуростроении для изготовления продукции. Всё оборудование УЗТПА сертифицировано и разрешено к применению

alt
Квалифицированные специалисты

УЗТПА обладает мощным интеллектуальным потенциалом. Предприятие постоянно повышает квалификацию сотрудников, а также проводит обучение молодых специалистов без опыта работы

alt
Сертификация продукции

Вся продукция УЗТПА сертифицирована и разрешена к применению. Проводится большая работа по подтверждению эксплуатационных характеристик. Осуществляется сотрудничество с крупнейшими сертификационными центрами и испытательными лабораториями РФ

alt
Полный цикл производства

На предприятии реализован полный цикл производства запорной арматуры. Завод самостоятельно изготавливает детали и контролирует качество продукции. Все покупные комплектующие проходят контроль на соответствие международным стандартам качества и конструкторской документации

alt
Гарантийное обслуживание

УЗТПА предоставляет заводскую гарантию на продукцию предприятия сроком до 10 лет

УЗТПА осуществляет гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание запорной арматуры

alt
Доверие партнёров

Мы поставляем продукцию по всей стране для крупнейших предприятий топливно-энергетической отрасли. Они выбрали нас за отличное качество продукции и высочайший уровень ответственности за производимую трубопроводную арматуру

alt
Отдел управления качеством

Email: quality@uztpa.ru
Менеджмент УЗТПА уделяет особое внимание качеству обслуживания и сервисной составляющей работы с клиентами. На этот почтовый адрес вы можете высылать предложения, рекомендации или любую информацию о нештатных ситуациях. Руководитель отдела управления качества всегда предложит вам оперативное решение, а ваша помощь позволит делать нашу работу еще лучше.